A day in my life

First, I wake up at around 8:00 am I get dressed, brush my teeth, and do my hair. I go upstairs and eat breakfast which is almost always cereal. Then at 8:20-8:25am I go to school, and school starts at 8:35am. I go to all my classes and then at 12:55pm lunch starts and I hang out with all my friends. At 1:25pm Lunch ends and I go to my last period which is science. Then school ends and at 2:30pm and I go home, once I’m home I go eat a snack usually chips. Then I get all of my homework done at around 3:00-3:30pm. Then I get on my xbox and play video games with my friends till around 6:00pm. At around 6:30pm I eat dinner with my family. Then I go back to playing video games till around 9:00pm. Then I just sit in my bed watching YouTube or tiktok, and at 10:30 I go to bed.

Here is a picture of what I do most school days 7 Best Video Game Stocks to Buy | Stock Market News | US News

2 thoughts on “A day in my life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar